

## Rallycross NM / Momarken / 14-15 September Class Supercar

Startgrid Final A			
Pos	No	Name	
1	20	Lars Erik Sørlie	
2	23	Morten Lerdahl	
3			
4			
5			
6			

Race director Thomas Strand
Secretary of the meeting Chatrine Krogstad published:

Clerk of the course Vidar Berge
Timekeeping Meik Wagner
printed:

page 1 of 1

15.09.2024 09:08